Other Organizations

Get Help | Paying the Bills | Travel & Lodging | Research | Camps & Retreats

Other organizations and resources in the United States and around the world that support craniofacial differences from birth, accident, or disease.

 

Please contact us if your organization would like to be added to this list.

Africa
Mercy Ships (Hospital Ships)  - www.mercyships.org
Projet Harar - www.projectharar.org
Smile Foundation - smilefoundationsa.org
Winning Smiles Ethiopia - winningsmiles.org

 

Australia
Face Up!  - www.faceup.org.au

Belgium
VAGA - Association for Congenital Facial Disorders - www.vaga.be

Canada
AboutFace - www.aboutface.ca
BC Professional Fire Fighters’ Burn Fund - burnfund.org
Canadian Burns Survivors Community - www.canadianburnsurvivors.ca
Mamingway Burn Survivor Society - www.burnfundmb.ca/mamingwey
Transforming Faces - transformingfaces.org

Czech Republic
Be TCS - www.betcs.cz

Europe
European Cleft Organisation - europeancleft.org
Eurordis Rare Diseases Europe - www.eurordis.org

Italy
Emergenzi Sorrisi - www.emergenzasorrisi.it

Nepal
Astitwa Nepal (Burn & Acid Burn) - astitwanepal.org.np

Netherlands
Stichting Eigen Gezicht - eigengezicht.nl

Nicaragua
Aproquen - aproquen.org/en

South Korea
Hallym Burn Foundation - www.hallymburnfund.org:444

 

Spain
Asociación de Microsomía Hemifacial (Hemifacial Microsomia Association) - www.microsomiahemifacial.org


Switzerland
Hautstigma - www.hautstigma.ch

Taiwan
Noordhoff Craniofacial Foundation - www.nncf.org/en
Sunshine Welfare Foundation - www.sunshine.org.tw/english


Turkey
Yuzumle Mutulyum Dernegi (Happy Faces) - yuzumlemutluyum.org.tr

United Kingdom
Birthmark Support Group - www.birthmarksupportgroup.org.uk
Changing Faces - www.changingfaces.org.uk
Cleft Lip and Palate Association (CLAPA) - www.clapa.com
Dan’s Fund for Burns - www.dansfundforburns.org
Facial Palsy UK - www.facialpalsy.org.uk
Future Faces - www.futurefaces.org.uk
Headlines Craniofacial Support - www.headlines.org.uk
Microtia UK - www.microtiauk.org
Nerve Tumours - nervetumours.org.uk

United States
ACPA Family Services - cleftline.org

American Speech-Language-Hearing Association - www.asha.org

Ameriface - www.ameriface.org
Angel Faces - www.angelfaces.com

Apert Owl - www.apertowl.org
Burn Survivors of New England - bsone.org
Children's Craniofacial Association - ccakids.org
Center for Parent Information & Resources - www.parentcenterhub.org
Cleft Advocate - www.cleftadvocate.org
Cleftopedia.com - www.cleftopedia.com

Cranio Care Bears - craniocarebears.org
Custom Prosthetic Designs - www.prosthesis.com
Ear Community - earcommunity.org

Exceptional Parent Magazine - www.ep-magazine.com

Eye Cancer Network - www.eyecancercure.com
Faces of Children - facesofchildren.org
Face 2 Face Healing - face2facehealing.org
FACES Camp - www.facescamp.org
Facing Forward - www.facingforwardinc.org
HNC Living Foundation - www.hncliving.org
Hydrocephalus Association - www.hydroassoc.org

Many Faces of Moebius Syndrome - manyfacesofmoebiussyndrome.org

MedlinePlus - Facial Injuries - medlineplus.gov/facialinjuriesanddisorders.html

Moebius Syndrome Foundation - moebiussyndrome.org
myFace - www.myface.org

National Rosacea Society - www.rosacea.org

NewMouth - www.newmouth.com

Philly Phaces - www.phillyphaces.org
Phoenix Society for Burn Survivors - www.phoenix-society.org
Stickler Involved People - stickler.org
Smile Train - www.smiletrain.org
The Sturge-Weber Foundation - sturge-weber.org
The Vascular Birthmarks Foundation - birthmark.org
WonderFIL Smiles - a Facial Infiltrating Lipomatosis community - wonderfilsmiles.com

World Wide

Connect Med International - connectmed.org
EURORDIS - www.eurordis.org

Face Equality International - faceequalityinternational.org
ReSurge International - www.resurge.org

World Craniofacial Foundation - worldcf.org

FACES: The National Craniofacial Association

FACES: The National Craniofacial Association

P.O. Box 11082 | Chattanooga, TN 37401 | USA

(800) 332-2373

FACES is a member organization of America's Best Charities
FACES is a member organization of GuideStar Exchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Faces: The National Craniofacial Association is a 501©(3) nonprofit organization incorporated under the laws of the State of Tennessee.

b